

TAGORE DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL

STUDENT COUNCIL 2020-2021

A Student Council is a representative body through which students in the institution can become involved in the affairs of the college, working in partnership with college management ,staff and parents. Student's council members are elected by the students themselves with representatives from all batches of students. The council members are elected at the beginning of every academic year. All the posts assigned to Interns are assisted by the junior batch representatives.

STUDENT COUNCIL ACTIVITIES:

- 1. Planning for Intra and Inter College cultural and sports events.
- 2. Conducting social programs, volunteering public programs and health check ups
- 4. Student representative will voice the opinions of the student population pertaining to the conduct and organizing of such events.
- 5. Funding is provided for the programs conducted through college.
- 6. Help to maintain discipline in the college.
- 7. Organising programs for the benefit and entertainment of students.
- 8. Help college in prevention of ragging.

9. Work in all committees of college and provide their feedback, grievances and their point of view.



TAGORE DENTAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL

STUDENT COUNCIL 2020-2021

THE FOLLOWING STUDENTS ARE ELECTED FOR THE STUDENT COUNCIL FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020- 2021.

		70506000
PRESIDENT	N.S.YAZHINI (CRRI)	7358639620
	SHREYAN NAYAR (FINAL YEAR)	7401564502
	J. HARRIS (THIRD YEAR)	8248098381
	ARCHANA SRIRAMALU (SECOND	7358671739
	YEAR)	
	J.SIVA SURYA(FIRST YEAR)	9150576840
VICE-PRESIDENT	N.DEVA KUMAR (CRRI)	7010562879
	JANANEE BHARKAVI (FINAL YEAR)	9840905516
	K.PADMAVATHY PREETHI (THIRD	6385846664
	YEAR)	
	RUBAAHAR (SECOND YEAR)	8925645694
	S.SABREENA (FIRST YEAR)	9786753074
GENERAL SECRETARY	V.VIJAY (CRRI)	7639090660
	DEEPIKA BHARATHI (FINAL YEAR)	8072349081
	M. RAHUL (THIRD YEAR)	9566075136
	HEMAVATHY (SECOND YEAR)	8248991067
	S. ARUN KUMARESH (FIRST YEAR)	9487502059
ACADEMIC SECRETARY	KRISHANGA SRIVATSAVA (CRRI)	9176870159
	E.YOGANATHAN (CRRI)	8072339186
	SRI DEVI (FINAL YEAR)	9123532167
	KARTHIKEYAN (FINAL YEAR)	9952075067
	M. MEENA (THIRD YEAR)	7358354477
	T. SREESKANDHAN (THIRD YEAR)	7397352517
	SABREEM FASEEHA (SECOND	9361531885
	YEAR)	
	MOHAMMAD SHAHID AZEEM	8220998802
	(SECOND YEAR)	
	V.SUJI (FIRST YEAR)	8098265652

		6074046400
	MOHAMMED MOINUDDIN (FIRST YEAR)	6374016402
SPORTS SECRETARY	R.RAVIN KUMAR (CRRI)	7639609585
	P.NITHYASHRI (CRRI)	9841591313
	B. SUBASH (FINAL YEAR)	9566392188
	ANJALI VIJAYAN (FINAL YEAR)	8610482626
	S.M. SANGILI VIGNESH (THIRD	7708879684
	YEAR)	
	V.R. YAZHINI (THIRD YEAR)	6382522268
	JAGADEESH (SECOND YEAR)	7094621497
	SUJA (SECOND YEAR)	8270310073
	A.K. BALAMURUGAN (FIRST YEAR)	9566422348
	M. VAISHNAVI (FIRST YEAR)	8778298895
CULTURAL SECRETARY	M.VINITH KUMAR (CRRI)	9566203489
	A.M. ROSHINI (CRRI)	7299030078
	GOPINATH (FINAL YEAR)	7338904232
	RAKSHANA.N (FINAL YEAR)	8754488844
	M.MOHANDEV (THIRD YEAR)	6384226015
	V. MOUNIYA (THIRD YEAR)	8939704180
	NIRMAL (SECOND YEAR)	7871859203
	LINCY (SECOND YEAR)	7539947837
	V. DHINESH ARAVIND (FIRST YEAR)	8220204971
	J.JESMINA (FIRST YEAR)	7825088034
FINANCE SECRETARY	V.SWETHA (CRRI)	7871075553
	V.NARESH VIKRAMAN (CRRI)	8525891800
	PAVITHRA (FINAL YEAR)	9003587665
	KAMIL HANEEF (FINAL YEAR)	8939397229
	P. SHARA TRISHA (THIRD YEAR)	6374321115
	T.B.PAARTHIBAN (THIRD YEAR)	9952263740
	SAJIDA (SECOND YEAR)	9786058597
	FAIZAL (SECOND YEAR)	9159109585
	A.RUBY PRICILLA (FIRST YEAR)	7904535976
	A.MEIKANDAN (FIRST YEAR)	9626989693
TRANSPORT SECRETARY	D. MOHAN RAJ (CRRI)	9962452864
	P. DEEPIKA (CRRI)	9677139739
	BHAVAN KUMAR (FINAL YEAR)	9791036097
	SHRIKAVI (FINAL YEAR)	9500685893
	RAVOORI BALA KRISHNA REDDY	7358253205
	(THIRD YEAR)	
	R. SHANMATHY (THIRD YEAR)	7395996141
	HARIHARAN (SECOND YEAR)	6380946460
	JANANI (SECOND YEAR)	8778236997

	J.YASWANTH (FIRST YEAR)	9360730519
	N. KARNIKA (FIRST YEAR)	9940006359
HOSTEL SECRETARY	P. KEERTHI (CRRI)	8248893447
	P. SYED SAJJAD AHMED (CRRI)	8870407294
	ANITHA ROSELIN (FINAL YEAR)	7550336519
	AJAI KUMAR (FINAL YEAR)	8012087050
	R.BATTY SHARAN (THIRD YEAR)	8300750701
	ELAMARAN (THIRD YEAR)	8681953989
	AROKIYA ALICE (SECOND YEAR)	6381344638
	NAVEEN (SECOND YEAR)	9789784277
	G.PARSHINI (FIRST YEAR)	9361482291
	T.SARAVANAN (FIRST YEAR)	6369501813